District Youth Commissioners

Home > Launch Information, News, Uncategorized > District Youth Commissioners

District Youth Commissioners

23 November 2017

Today we launch our District Youth Commissioners!

Andrew Coulson, Sarah Godlington and Kieran Horvath

They will be supported by two Deputy District Youth Commissioners

Jonny Elkin and Charlotte Seager.

They will be visiting colonies, packs and troops across the district over the coming months and they hope to gather your ideas, support and build a working relationship so that they can shape the future of Scouting in Whitley Bay & District.

View their launch video by clicking the below link and support them on Social Media!

Click here to view our launch video